Me Oh My Oh


Towels To Dry For
August 14, 2009, 8:16 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Have you seen these dish towels from UK based company To Dry For? They call them tea towels but here in the land of U.S. laymans terms we call them dish towels. Well whatever they are, they’re adorable! I only wish each design came in multiple colors so I could match up my kitchen!

This one is a pattern for a cute stuffed puppy too! How clever is that :]

ptpuppyl2

ptpuppyl4

lddirtybluel2

ldrexl2

tmyouwashl

ptsunshinel4

trtulipl

My fav is “Give Me Sunshine”. What’s yours? Happy weekend everyone :]


7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

uh…haha…i LOVE these and they will be mine!! oh yes they will be mine!

Comment by brooke

oh and i now prefer tea!

Comment by brooke

okay these are HELLA cute. sorry had to bring the cali girl out for a sec because i got that excited seeing these “tea towels”. just saying “tea towels” makes me feel more posh.

Comment by bananas.

LOVE you wash I’ll dry. Too cute!

Comment by Kristin

Love that you wash I dry dish towel.

Comment by julie at BV

Loving your “Give Me Sunshine” tea towel.

Comment by Alison

Fantastic! I like them all 🙂

Comment by Naomi Friedman




Leave a comment