Me Oh My Oh


Off-Topic Sundays: Go Shorty…
December 6, 2009, 11:16 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

It’s yo’ birfday :]

Happy (belated) birthday to the wittiest, prettiest, loveliest, REAL-est, lady around. You know who I’m talkin’ ’bout. This lady rocks my socks on the daily, all the way from Georgia. She’s never misses a beat and has FAB design sense to boot.

I’m talkin’ ’bout all-around-badass JENNY from My Favorite and My Best of course! Happy (a tad late) birthday miss, you are TRULY loved!

Oh and that husband of yours who organized the whole movement? I’m swooning over here. Literally swooning. He just earned some serious brownie points. Let’s not beat around the bush here, I’m talking “yes you can put it there” points. (see what I did there for you Mike? OH YEAH)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, LOVE!!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

This birthday celebration for jenny is a blast!
xo xo

Comment by Visual Vamp

macy..thank you ever so much for participating in this birthday party to end all birthday parties. i am so blessed to have friends like you all. and yes, i was nearly blown thru the next room by the collective sigh heard round the blogosphere about my kick ass husband. and believe me i will never hear the end of it.
a million thank yous to you for making my birthday the best birthday i have ever had. the love was palpable.
xxxoooo
j

Comment by my favorite and my best




Leave a Reply

