Me Oh My Oh


Silver Balls
November 13, 2009, 10:29 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

It’s a little early for silver BELLS, but where oh where can I get some silver BALLS?! Help! I need them in my life! They look a bit like massive ornaments… that you can (read: I would) keep up year round. WANT.

Via Desire to Inspire

1

Via Shoot Factory

PropID524_Big_88

Via who the fuck knows! Somewhere totally chic no doubt.

3593123810_5959de1e27

Anyone? Bueller? Bueller?

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I know! I know! CB2, girl. They don’t come with hanging capabilities, but based on your Ikea pots I don’t think that’s any obstacle for you. Here’s the link:
http://www.cb2.com/family.aspx?c=527&f=3192

Comment by Elizabeth

garden store or even a nursery may have them…try googling garden globe

Comment by dj ness

Macy! You can totally find those at Target (in the most French accent)

Comment by Cheryl

they would love so nice with all the other hanging balls in your house.

Comment by my favorite and my best




Leave a Reply

