Me Oh My Oh


Happy Halloween
October 30, 2009, 1:40 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Halloween is upon us! My inlaws are here for the weekend so we won’t be participating in the festivities. But we’re going to Sedona so I’m REALLY ok with that! I did throw together a last minute ‘Ween costume for work though…

YourMom

Hot mess. Nasty hair, smeared makeup, bathrobe, smiley mug, stray hair rollers… when people asked me what I was…

 

“Don’t you recognize me? I’m YOUR MOM”


It was definitely a hit :] Have a great Halloween weekend everyone

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

sweet! your roots look like mine! i’ll bet you were comfy.

Comment by my favorite and my best

lol!! LOVE the idea!!

Comment by Pragya




Leave a Reply

