Me Oh My Oh


Moroccan Lanterns – Great Success!
October 26, 2009, 8:20 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Lanterns

The lanterns I ordered from Discount Attic arrived on Friday! I was expecting to wait a while because their site said shipping (which was only $10 for 6 lanterns in a HUGE box) would take up to 2 weeks. I am very VERY pleased with this company.

Pendant

Hanging

They are fantastic. They aren’t heavy, cast iron lanterns or anything but for $11, they are smashing. I don’t dig the rustic finish on the chandelier but I am going to paint it anyways.

Chandelier

So knock yourself out, I totally recommend this place. Now I want to get that table and mirror for our side entrance…

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Oh thanks for the great site! I love the ones you picked out! They look great!

Happy belated Anniversary! I hope you guys had a great day!

Comment by Camila




Leave a Reply

