Me Oh My Oh


I Got Nothin’…
October 23, 2009, 2:12 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

…for ya today! All I have is a Happy Friday and have a good weekend!

Oh and maybe a cute little sitting area. Lose the slip cover and I’d be in heaven.

sofa-white-zebra_300

Via Real Simple

Happy weekend, loves :]

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hi! Love your posts! I found your blog through a comment thread in the LJ community Saucy Dwellings, and I was wondering if you have a pre-existing feed set up through LJ that I could subscribe to (http://www.livejournal.com/syn/). If not, no worries, because I’m going to create one, but I just wanted to see if someone had gotten the idea first.

Comment by Claire C. Cake




Leave a Reply

