Me Oh My Oh


Affordable Moroccan Lighting – Hell Yes
October 19, 2009, 8:56 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Holy ish I’m so excited… I was searching around on the vast interwebz for Moroccan lanterns and I stumbled upon this fabulous site Discount Attic for REALLY cheap lighting – including my  lanterns. Check this shizz out:

38373-TearDropStyleLantern

Amber Teardrop Lantern $13.95. It’s 2 feet tall. Amazing. AMIRIGHT OR AMIRIGHT?!

33144MorColorGlassLantern

Large Moroccan Style Candler Lantern $11.60. A foot tall. Unf unf

33145-SmallAmberGlassMorCandleLantern

31574-MorStyleMetalCandleLantern

38332-WhiteMoroccanStyleMetalCandleHolder

All of the above (one two three) are $4.60 each. Can I get a Hail Mary!

Not only do they have lighting but they have other cool decor too…

35177[1]

This table is $46.95

33680-WoodFrameWallMirror This carved wood mirror is $11.46… I am thinking about buying one and panting it a really bright color and putting it on our side entryway.

The only catch is that there is a $50 minimum order, but I certainly did not have any trouble meeting that. So there a have it! I’ll let you know how the quality is when I receive my shipment in 1-2 weeks. Did I mention shipping was only $10?

Warning though – a bunch of the stuff on the site is major cheese, (I’m talkin’ carved wolf statues of the 90’s ) but there are definitely some diamonds!

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Macy you are awesome! I will be buying from there! Those lanterns are awesome and I’m with you on the mirror idea 😀

Comment by Tiffany

great post! love anything moroccan!!! and thank you for your sweet comment on my blog 🙂 i appreciate it and will be back to visit again.

Comment by Julie

My Googlefu is strong and this site has never turned up in any of my searches for lanterns. Bless you, m’dear. You’re fantastic in SO MANY WAYS.

Comment by Bethany Annechino

I love this post ! I actually ordered two of those white scroll lanterns for my Christmas mantle. Thanks for sharing !

Kate

Comment by Kate at Centsational Girl

[…] lanterns I ordered from Discount Attic arrived on Friday! I was expecting to wait a while because their site […]

Pingback by Moroccan Lanterns – Great Success! « Me Oh My Oh




Leave a Reply

