Me Oh My Oh


Hello My Lovelies
September 16, 2009, 3:14 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’m feeling a little overwhelmed. My parents were here for a week and a half, we had a huge convention at mah graphic design day job, and there have been a lot of changes at the home front! I am just bursting at the seams with excitement but at the same time I have just TOO much to tell you! The thought of a catch-up post is really daunting. So until I organize my thoughts, I will leave you with a big HELLO, I am glad to be back, and something that I want. Need. Must have in my life.

Have you SEEN Coach’s new flats? When I opened my email this morning and I saw a message from them I knew I was in trouble. I really should un-subscribe from their updates… but I won’t :]

Via Coach

Picture 1

MUST. PRACTICE. RESTRAINT.

Aaaah, it’s good to be back :]

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

glad to see you’re back! i think i’ve only ever seen you not in heels like 3x EVER but these are quite adorable.

Comment by annamei




Leave a Reply

