Me Oh My Oh


Bad Macy. Bad.
September 1, 2009, 8:55 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’ve been very naughty.

I caved.

But the results are oh-so-delicious…

TableOLeTable

When I realized that the table is a mere 18″ high I had to have it. That’s the exact height I need between my little chairs. Our table is a bit darker than the one on the site, but I think I’m ok with that. They are each different, considering that they’re natural and animals are not identical.

I swear this room’s theme is not “dead animals”. The table and zebra rug (which is actually a cow hide stained to look like a zebra) are the only animal parts in here! Promise!

Our carpet haunts me a little bit more every time I see it in photographic form. Soon… soon…

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

HAHAHAHAHA I want that table. 😦
and those shelves.
You are super lucky (always have been) your hubbie is gorgeous and you deserve happiness! 🙂

Comment by kayla

nicely done.

Comment by my favorite and my best




Leave a Reply

