Me Oh My Oh


Be Still, My Heart
August 9, 2009, 10:44 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

When Etsy-Love posted this hat the other day, it was just that. Love. At first sight. My life is not complete until I have this hat.

il_430xN.83684604

il_430xN.83684605

Gillian

Piper & Paisley on Etsy make some seriously chic hats. Check out some of the other ones. Omg.

il_430xN.83684481Etta

il_430xN.83033803Green Linen

il_430xN.79283402

il_430xN.79283404Juniper Hat

I’m totally focused on house stuff right now, but I’m having some serious accessory lust here!

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i am fairly certain i need that green and black hat immediately!

Comment by brooke

Pretty pretty!
Do pop by my page, I have a nice little giveaway going on

http://herlittleplace.blogspot.com/2009/08/cox-and-cox-giveaway.html
H x

Comment by Huma

etsy=envy indeed

Comment by Britt

the green one! GET THE GREEN ONE! i’ll get it too and then we’ll take pics and share them mkay?! haha.

Comment by bananas.

I ordered the top one. I can’t wait until it arrives.

Comment by etsylove

You’re right, these are great hats!

Comment by Struggler




Leave a Reply

