Me Oh My Oh


Tasty Tidbits
August 6, 2009, 7:51 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

One of my favorite tumblrs, Dwellings and Décor had two pictures that I particularly loved this morning!

D0iY7xj1cqs9xur3AHFnnasSo1_500Doesn’t it look like the only purpose in that lamp’s life is to help that little plant grow? I love it. It adds such character to this room!

D0iY7xj1cqse1xc4bUzD0uLmo1_500

I adooore the stretched fabric here! And the little tins! And the folded color-coordinated (of course!) fabric. I love it all and hope my office will be half as charming :]

Speaking of, does anyone know what that fabric third from the left is, with the brown geometric background and blue flowers?

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Lovely pics! Come by and check out the new City Escapes series, it starts today.

Comment by yansy

I don’t know what it is but if you find out, let me know!

Comment by tiffany




Leave a Reply

