Me Oh My Oh


Oh. Em. Gee.
August 4, 2009, 8:59 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’m so into room renovations right now. The before and afters and all that. But this. THIS. This is truly amazing! Check out this laundry room transformation I found over on Full House. Truly a great inspiration!

Before. Meh.:

IMG_2283-2

The fab after:

IMG_4356

IMG_4353-1

IMG_4358-1

IMG_4347-1

That lamp makes my heart do funny things. So chic. Go see the rest and hear a little more about it here :] I so dig this – I’ve officially decided that I want to do our kitchen in light blue and red.

(Photo Credit: Full House)

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Oh what a fabulous renovation. Really effective and stylish!

Comment by Kellie




Leave a Reply

