Me Oh My Oh


Fly Like Paper Get High Like Planes
August 4, 2009, 12:02 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Wallpaper? I like it in bits. An accent wall perhaps… or in my case, an accent… space. Behold.

AccentSpace

I plan on papering (or stenciling or hanging up fabric… who knows) that little bit under the strange little overhang.

Thus, I ordered the samples below from Graham & Brown.

Barbara Hulanicki – Viva

Barbara Hulanicki - Viva

Julien Macdonald – Exotic

Julien Macdonald - Exotic

Monsoon – Lucille

Monsoon - Lucille

I’m leaning towards Viva because bold and geometric is how I roll. But Exotic is pretty amazing, the little peacocks. We shall see, we shall see.

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I think I like Exotic best, but no doubt there will be a clear winner once you see the samples in the space!

Comment by Struggler

That Julian MacDonald one is amazing! I really like the teal/silver color scheme of all of them.

Comment by Shannon

I like Viva best as well Mace… not that I have good design judgement šŸ˜›

Comment by Aaron

ooh i like the exotic one. sounds and looks cool.

Comment by bananas.

Go with Viva for sure. Its fantastic.

Comment by Yansy

Hi Macy!!!!! ā¤

Cute blog! I really like the first design. I've always wanted to try hanging fabric on a wall since I can't paint the apartments.

Comment by Tiffany

[…] Uncategorized Hello gang. How is everyone? Is grandma doing well? The baby? Well. Shortly after yesterday’s post on wallpaper samples, I came across this amazing […]

Pingback by Wallpaper – Second Verse, Same as the First. « Me Oh My Oh




Leave a Reply

