Me Oh My Oh


Kismet and Snails
August 3, 2009, 10:40 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Ladies and gents my stars have aligned. RIGHT as I was making that post on terrariums, I got an email from Mallory of Where the Lovely Things Are informing me I have won cute little Bert the Snail! She hosted a giveaway sponsored by Etsy’s own MarthaLand for this little guy, and luck was with me :] Thank you Mallory and Martha!

snail

I’m telling you, it’s a sign. My terrariums will LIVE! With Bert the Snail by my side, anything can happen.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hahaha, he looks kinda like the slugs from futurama except blue and with a shell 🙂

Comment by Aaron

[…] a pretty decent job, right? Well one thing I noticed is that a lot of blogs do giveaways. I even won one of them! Imagine my delight! What a happy little world, this blog world […]

Pingback by Giving Back « Me Oh My Oh




Leave a Reply

