Me Oh My Oh


A Long Time Comin’
August 3, 2009, 11:50 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

A couple weeks ago the lovely Huma from Her Little Place gave me mah vurrah first blog award *sniff sniff* and I’m still so honored :] It is time for me to pass it along to some of my favorites!

Hallie of The Glam Lamb

Viv of Ish and Chi

Mayra of Life is Bananas

Alek of From the Right Bank to the Left Coast

Kellie of Ada and Darcy

Brooke of Oofa Luffa Le

You guys are some of my very favorite reads – I look forward to seeing a new post from you every morning when I log in! You are truly inspiring, and constantly keeping this little community rolling in the best direction :]

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

OMG you are too sweet. you almost had me sniff-sniffling over here. lol. i love me some awards and believe me i will cherish it always. thanks doll!

Comment by bananas.

Thank you, Macy! How sweet of you to think of me. I see I’m in good company too. Thank you for making my day!

Comment by FROM THE RIGHT BANK

THANKS LADY!!!! i definitely am liking your place here…i am silly and every time i have tried to find it before it would take me to the blank blogspot…oopsie!!

i am definitely lovin that you are finding out from myself that you can be married (have kids) and have a grown up life and still be fun and fabulous! i definitely try to live my life by trying to have good times no matter what i am doing and without worrying about what others are thinking of me and my family…because hey we may look ridiculous but we’ll always remember the fun we shared and not the judgmental eyes!! and just wait till the mister gets home…that’s when things really get silly!

glad i found you!!

Comment by brooke

This is the sweetest thing ever!! Thank you so much, I am glad you enjoy my blog! Your’s is fantastic and I love reading it too!
Best,
Hallie

Comment by The Glam Lamb




Leave a Reply

