Me Oh My Oh


Judo-CHOP!
August 2, 2009, 1:51 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Yesterday I had the opportunity to flex my craigslist-ninja muscle once again. There is a craigslist ninja inside all of us, one only needs an opportunity and a little OCD to bring about its full potential.

Within hours of this being posted, it was in my rec room:

MirroredCoffeeTable

(don’t mind the reflection of the awful curtains, those are temporary to prevent the Phoenix sun from frying the DJ equipment in the back of the room)

$200, 2 car trips, some geometrical problems involving the trunk (it’s way bigger than it looks in this picture), and one tired Shaf later… it now resides in my home. And why yes, yes that is my also craigslist-obtained Bowron octo sheepskin rug.
Booya.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

judo chop! i love it!!!vi’m telling you, start a biz girl. you have mad craigslist ninja skills.

ps. the table is oh so fabulous.

Comment by bananas.

[…] look at these delicious little morsels. I once again used my Craigslist kung-foo to procure them. These were in some lady’s bedroom, but she moved to a much smaller house and […]

Pingback by The Latest and Greatest « Me Oh My Oh




Leave a Reply

