Me Oh My Oh


I Said I Want A PONY!!!!!
July 29, 2009, 10:55 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I want a goddamn Chesterfield sofa and I want it now. And I want it for around $1000. And it must be large and tufted and velvet and probably light blue or teal. Don’t you tell me to watch my mouth, I’m angry!

_U2J9814_B

3616024238_9ea53f720a860031_twm_bcreamlivingcanadian-1NepNYYZPBp339bjkkv3OtNZzo1_400-43sm6

(Photo Credits: Anthropologie, Apartment Therapy)

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I saw the best chesterfield at a thrift store in cathedral city months ago. it was 10 feet long, white leather and from the 60’s, a little yellowed but at $200 a good deal. i wonder where it ended up…

Comment by The Brick House

I’ve had my heart set on the light grey one for like ever!
🙂

Comment by Naomi F.




Leave a Reply

