Me Oh My Oh


The Most Amazing Weekend Ever.
July 28, 2009, 9:43 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Aaaaand we’re back! My weekend in Denver was so fantabulous that I can’t even begin to tell you about it. Well okay maybe I can, but in a few days after I get my photos uploaded. Via the cord that is buried somewhere in the mass of boxes in our….. NEW HOUSE! That we OWN! I’m a homeowner. First we get married, now we own a home… GEEZ this has been a life-changing year! In all the best ways :] But now, Ms. Universe, can we settle please? Can we just live life for a while? For goodness sakes ROUTINE is starting to sound exciting. And that’s really messed up.

So here is the new place! Yes, our house is pink. And I love it.

Picture 1

Picture 8

Picture 10

Picture 11

Picture 3

Picture 5

Picture 7

Picture 12

Picture 9

Picture 18

Picture 14

MY BLANK SLATE. Mmmm yesh yesssssh. Let the designing BEGIN!

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Congratulations!!! Let the designing begin indeed!

Comment by FROM THE RIGHT BANK

Wow! Macy! CONGRATUATIONS!! It is a beautiful home. So open and airy. A great blank canvas. Can’t wait to see your after pics! I understand about looking forward to normal routine. Good luck with all.
Heather

Comment by Heather S Thompson

you have LOOOOADS of wall space for all that new target wallpaper i showed you. congrats homeowner! we can’t seem to get that accomplished. trying though. BTW you’d better start researching cheap window washers now. that’s a hella job from the looks of it. cute house. play up that pink and go all palm beach glam!!

Comment by my favorite and my best

whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaattt!?! shut up dude!!! that’s you house? whatever…my little dinky house can probably fit in your closet. living in cali sucks…well no it doesn’t but big houses like these go for wayyy more than i can afford.

Comment by bananas.




Leave a Reply

