Me Oh My Oh


I Feel So Honored!
July 22, 2009, 1:26 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Today I woke up to such a sweet surprise!

blog-loving-award

Huma from Her Little Place gave me a blog award!! How incredibly nice of her!! I’ve seen them on other sites, but I’ve never had one of my own before… I feel so… so.. fancy. I even chose a new layout so I could put it on my little sidebar there :] See it? Yeah? Cute, huh?

I will pass it on to some of my favorites soon soon soon :]

Thank you SO much Huma! You made my day! :]

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Woot!

Comment by Aaron

Congratulations!

Comment by ALEK

Well done!! Very exciting!! x

Comment by Kellie Collis




Leave a Reply

