Me Oh My Oh


Awk-waaaard…
June 11, 2009, 3:33 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

So HELLO! Um… HI! And uh… yeah!

This feels a lot like when you’re on an airplane and the person next to you strikes up a conversation… and then suddenly the flow stops and you don’t really have anything to say, but you feel like you should keep on talking because, after all, you’re going to be in close company for at least an hour or so more. AND THEY BROKE THE “SEAL” FOR GODSSAKES! Anything more than a head-nod and small “hello”, and you’re DONE. There goes comfortably reading my book or listening to my iPod as I gaze out at the clouds…

BUT WHERE DO I BEGIN!?

This is my blog. My blog is new. And shiny. I suppose it is going to be about decorating the house that my husband and I are in the process of buying… but also OH SO MUCH MORE. So much more. Just you wait and see.

…more on this later…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

