Me Oh My Oh


Something Serene
January 15, 2010, 10:53 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Via Apartment Therapy

I’ve been hittin’ the colorful rooms hard this week, so today I’m toning it down with a more neutral space. Mixing textures like this is a great way to add depth to your home without cluttering it up. Knowing us, the fab minimalist shelf would become the landing spot for our remotes. It’s not my typical style, but I’d definitely spend an evening curled up on that yummy couch with some (spiked) hot cocoa and a good flick. Wanna come with?

Have a fantastic weekend peeps, I have some good stuff planned for you next week so BE EXCITED

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I like the two tables in the room but don’t know if I could comfortably watch tv in there…its just so bright. Maybe a romantic comedy

Comment by Anny




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

